Updates

Following the resignation of a Parish Councillor a casual vacancy was created and invitations were sought from residents to fill the vacant position. Three applications were received of which one later withdrew. Following an election Shan Dobinson was elected as a Parish Councillor.

Wolston Parish Councillors

Mr. Tim Harvey-Smith

Chairman

02476 545019

tim.harvey-smith@wolstonpc.co.uk

Miss. Tracie Ball

07957 589626

tracie.ball@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr. Laurie Wright

02476 544629

laurie.wright@wolstonpc.co.uk

Shân Dobinson

07799 668800

shan.dobinson@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr. Graham Fewkes

Vice-Chairman

02476 543470

graham.fewkes@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr. David Cross

02476 543887

david.cross@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr. John Milne

02476 543264

john.milne@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr. Arthur Parker

02476 542592

arthur.parker@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mrs Mary White

02476 542471

mary.white@wolstonpc.co.uk

Mr Robert (Bob) Grainger

02476 544015

bob.grainger@wolstonpc.co.uk

About Wolston Parish Council

How to Become a Parish Councillor

To apply to become a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk.

The Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer for Wolston PC is Mrs Maria Meede

email: wolstonpc@wolstonpc.co.uk
tel:      024 7654 5515

The Clerk's working hours, in the PC office above the Baptist Chapel (use the side door), are 0930 to 1230 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.   

Borough and County Councillors

Rugby Borough Councillor
Conservative - Wolston and the Lawfords

Sally Bragg
3 School Street
Church Lawford
Rugby
CV23 9EE

02476 543377
sally.bragg@rugby.gov.uk

Rugby Borough Councillor
Conservative - Wolston and the Lawfords

Andrew Bearne
2 Millennium Way
Wolston
CV8 3PE 

07989 652180
andrew.bearne@rugby.gov.uk

Rugby Borough Councillor
Conservative - Wolston and the Lawfords

Derek Poole
43 Meadow Road
Wolston
CV8 3HL

02476 543140
derek.poole@rugby.gov.uk

Rugby Borough Councillor
Warwickshire County Councillo
Conservative - Revel and Binley Woods
Conservative - Earl Craven

Heather Timms
Spinney Close
Speedway Lane
Brandon
CV8 3GL

02476 543643
07719 548175
cllrtimms@warwickshire.gov.uk